• 5 star review  Lovely place to stay, so welcoming and friendly ppl. Very kiddie friendly and lovely views of the beach. Nice touch having a bag of toys for little ones. Thank you for a great stay. 5☆

    thumb Donna Hearth
    4/11/2016

    positive review  Just spent 3 nights in this lovely guest house with my partner and 11 month old baby, cannot thank them enough for how accommodating they were! Would highly recommend this guest house if you’re ever visiting Lowestoft

    thumb Lee Shields
    4/13/2019

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic experience ftom start to finish. Wish i could have stayed longer! Brian and Ursula are lovely and so accomodating. Breakfast was delicious and they even gave my husband a sandwich the night before, as his shift started before breakfast time! Can't wait to go back again. Keep up the good work!

    thumb Claire Lynch
    5/21/2017
  • 5 star review  Lovely Stay here 2 nights Saturday and Sunday Wonderful Host's Brian and Ursula Excellent rooms, Beautiful Sea Views, Great Breakfast Our 6yr old loved it

    thumb Jayne Lewis
    4/10/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely loved my stay , and made to feel more than welcome.

    thumb Rhys Morgan
    12/18/2017

    5 star review  Stunning guest house with beautifully decorated rooms- a very friendly welcome, fabulous breakfast- great hosts definitely recommend it

    thumb Alison Ryder
    10/16/2016
  • 5 star review  Just had a lovely stay here. Very friendly welcoming hosts, immaculate rooms, superb breakfast, very reasonable price and ideal location. Have booked for next year's summer break too. Highly recommended.

    thumb Jane Stratful
    12/30/2016

    5 star review  We had such a wonderful weekend staying in the dog friendly No 1 room - comfortable rooms great breakfasts and lashings of hot water - spent yesterday afternoon in the back garden with mine hosts Brian and Ursula sharing a bottle of rose and playing with Rollo and chatting What a lovely afternoon and thoroughly recommended for a staycation

    thumb Janet Cleaves
    6/17/2018

    positive review  Excellent, freindly, family run Guest House. Highly recommend.

    thumb Simon Williams
    4/08/2019
  • 5 star review  I have just returned from an absolutely bril weekend here with some of my family & I can honestly say , I have never met such friendly, happy hosts as Brian & Ursula.they just can’t do enough for you! Lovely clean rooms, comfy beds, loads of little extras in their rooms & such a prime location...I actually felt sad leaving & would have loved a few more days👏....well done guys ...faultless!! X

    thumb Marion Moss
    5/28/2018

    5 star review  Spend 3 nights this weekend gone. Comfy room. Great breakfeast including vegetarian. Owners Brian and Ursula were more than welcoming. A very warm and friendly couple. My girlfriend and i are staying 4 nights over christmas.

    thumb Martin Quarton
    6/27/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant. I stayed here with my daughters. Brian and Ursula are two of the loveliest people I have met. We where made to feel welcome the second we walked. Excellent value for money. If you are staying in Lowestoft this is the place to be.

    thumb Jay Howe
    3/18/2018
  • 5 star review  Really fantastic lovely B and B. Breakfast amazing and rooms so lovely. Great hosts Brian and Ursula. Would highly recommend this lovely place

    thumb Alan Arber
    1/07/2017

    5 star review  This is the second time we have stayed at this b&b, we really can't fault it, and wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in Lowestoft.

    thumb Claire Tompkins
    8/11/2016

    positive review  Great place to stay very comfortable & welcoming. Great sea views.

    thumb John Phipps
    12/09/2018
  • positive review  Stayed here yesterday evening. The owner was extremely friendly and helpful and being a dog friendly guesthouse my dog was also made to feel very welcome. Very comfy bed and bedroom and the full English breakfast was fantastic. We will be back. 🙂

    thumb Sam Mcdougall
    4/13/2019

    5 star review  Just got back from a 2 day break with the 2 children. Couldn’t of wished for a nicer place to stay. Made us feel extremely welcome, let the kids play with the toys and even enjoyed the use of some beach items. Thank you for your hospitality, we will certainly be back (if you have any vacancies)

    thumb Jayne Martin
    7/27/2018